School Board

To view minutes of school board meetings, budget information and 
to view notices and minutes of other school related committees, CLICK HERE .

Interested in Running for School Board - Below are the Filing Dates

2016 School Board Committees 

Budget:   All Board Members 

Advisory Budget Committee:  Kathy Garry 

Buildings and Grounds:   Richard R. Brown & Jon Tolman

Athletic Committee:  Lauren Lavoie Sturgeon & Jon Tolman

Personnel and Negotiations:  Kathy Garry & Gerry Buteau

Compensation Committee:  Kathy Garry & Richard R. Brown 

Policies:  Richard R. Brown & Jon Tolman

Transportation and Insurance:  Gerry Buteau & Lauren Lavoie Sturgeon 

Technology:  Lauren Lavoie Sturgeon & Richard R. Brown 

Instructional Committee:   Gerry Buteau & Lauren Lavoie Sturgeon


Kathy Garry  - Chair
P.O. Box 649 
Moultonborough, NH 03254 
Phone: 476-2349
Elected: 2000    Expires: 2018

Gerry Buteau  - Vice-Chair
17 High Street, MSC #38 
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone: 535-2641
Elected: 2010    Expires: 2019

Jon Tolman
PO Box 738
Center Harbor, NH  03226
Phone:   387-7901 (C)
Elected: 2016    Expires: 2019

Richard R. Brown 
17 Winacres Road 
Moultonborough, NH 03254 
Phone: 707-6971
Elected: 2014    Expires: 2017

203 Redding Lane
Moultonborough, NH 03254
Phone:  253-3095
Elected: 2014    Expires: 2017