District Personnel

District Personnel

Sue Noyes - Superintendent
snoyes@sau45.org

Kay Peranelli - Business Manager
kperanelli@sau45.org

Laura Maroon - Technology Director
lmaroon@sau45.org

Ryan Marsh - Special Education/Homeless Liaison
rmarsh@sau45.org

Matt Swedberg - Athletic Director
mswedberg@sau45.org

Richard Carrier - MA Facilities Manager
rcarrier@sau45.org

Richard Whiting - MCS Facilities Manager
rwhiting@sau45.org

Meg Diltz Food Services
Cafe Services
moultonborough@cafeservices.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.