Special Education

Welcome to Our Special Education Services

Administrator: Ryan Marsh rmarsh@sau45.org

Admin. Assistant: Laurie Caldwell lcaldwell@sau45.org
Phone: 603-476-596‚Äč9

Recommended Websites - Click here for helpful website references.

DOWNLOAD the NH Procedural Handbook


District-Wide SPED Staff

Ryan Marsh, Administrator, rmarsh@sau45.org

Katrina Aiello-Popeo, Speech/L Pathologist, kpopeo@sau45.org

Kathleen TriderE.L.L. ktrider@sau45.org

Brian Mercer, E.L.L. bmercer@sau45.org

Heather Nelson, School Psychologist, hnelson@sau45.org

Christine Witchley, Social Worker, cwitchley@sau45.org

Steve Walton, P.T.

Andy Egan, O.T. (Boothby Services)

Sandra Lemieux, OT (Boothby Services)

Katie Auger, Autism Coordinator (William White Services)

Lisa Blanchard, Behavioral Consultant (William White Services)

Maria Kirby,  Speech Specialist (Boothby Services)

Jaclyn Lavallee, Behavioral Consultant (William White Services)


Academy

Sandra MetevierSped Teacher (9-12), smetevier@sau45.org

Judy Kimball, Sped Teacher (9-12), jkimball@sau45.org

Shawn Haskins, Sped Teacher (7-8), shaskins@sau45.org

Elaine Fabian, Life Skills, efabian@sau45.org


Central School

Cherly Panakio, Sped Teacher (K-2), kpanakio@sau45.org

Lynne Lowrey, Sped Teacher (3-4), llowery@sau45.org

Miranda Ruel, Sped Teacher (Preschool), mruel@sau45.org

Abigail Antone, Sped Teacher (5-6), aantone@sau45.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.