Special Education

Welcome to Our Special Education Services

Administrator: Ryan Marsh rmarsh@sau45.org

Admin. Assistant: Laurie Caldwell lcaldwell@sau45.org
Phone: 603-476-596‚Äč9

Recommended Websites - Click here for helpful website references.

DOWNLOAD the NH Procedural Handbook


District-Wide SPED Staff

Ryan Marsh, Administrator, rmarsh@sau45.org

Katrina Aiello-Popeo, Speech/L Pathologist, kpopeo@sau45.org

Kathleen Trider, English Language Learners Teacher. ktrider@sau45.org

Brian Mercer, English Language Learners Teacher. bmercer@sau45.org

Heather Nelson, School Psychologist, hnelson@sau45.org

Christine Witchley, Social Worker, cwitchley@sau45.org


Academy

Sandra Metevier, Special Ed Teacher (9-12), smetevier@sau45.org

Judy Kimball, Special Ed Teacher (9-12), jkimball@sau45.org

Jennifer Andrews Blake, Special Ed Teacher (7-8), jandrewsblake@sau45.org

Elaine Fabian, Life Skills, efabian@sau45.org


Central School

Cherly Panakio, Sped Teacher (K-2), kpanakio@sau45.org

Lynne Lowrey, Sped Teacher (3-4), llowery@sau45.org

Miranda Ruel, Sped Teacher (Preschool), mruel@sau45.org

Abigail Antone, Sped Teacher (5-6), aantone@sau45.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.