Meeting Schedule

MOULTONBOROUGH PTA MEETING SCHEDULE 2018-2019

  • Tuesday September 18, 2018-7PM, MCS Media Center 

  • Tuesday October 2, 2018-7PM, MA Library
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018-7PM, MCS Media Center
  • Tuesday December 4, 2018-7PM, MA Library
  •   Wednesday January 2, 2019-7PM, MCS Media Center*
  •   Tuesday February 5, 2019-7PM, MA Library
  •   Tuesday March 5, 2019-7PM, MCS Media Center
  •   Tuesday April 2, 2019-7PM, MA Library
  •   Tuesday May 7, 2019-7PM, MCS Media Center
  •   Tuesday June 4, 2019-7PM, MA Library

 *Alternate meeting day due to No School on Tuesday January 1.

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.