To view minutes of school board meetings, budget information and to view notices and minutes of other school related committees CLICK HERE

Report on District Facility & Programmatic Options

School Board Committees (2018-19 TBA)

Budget: All Board Members

Advisory Budget Committee: Kathy Garry

Buildings and Grounds: Lauren Lavoie Sturgeon & Jon Tolman

Athletic CommitteeLauren Lavoie Sturgeon & Gerry Buteau

Personnel and Negotiations: Kathy Garry & Jon Tolman

Policies: Joyce Larson & Jon Tolman

Transportation, Bus Co. Rep and InsuranceLauren Lavoie Sturgeon & Jon Tolman

TechnologyLauren Lavoie Sturgeon & Joyce Larson

Instructional CommitteeJoyce Larson & Gerry Buteau

Wellness Committee: Gerry Buteau

Jon Tolman -Chair
PO Box 738
Center Harbor, NH 03226
Phone: 387-7901 (C)
Elected: 2016 Expires: 2019

Lauren Lavoie Sturgeon - Vice-Chair
203 Redding Lane
Moultonborough, NH 03254
Phone: 253-3095
Elected: 2014 Expires: 2020

Kathy Garry
P.O. Box 649
Moultonborough, NH 03254
Phone: 476-2349
Elected: 2000 Expires: 2021

Gerry Buteau
17 High Street, MSC #38
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone: 535-2641
Elected: 2010 Expires: 2019

Joyce Larson
58 Vonhurst Road
Moultonborough, NH 03254
Phone: 253-9315
Elected: 2017 Expires: 2020


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.