District Personnel

District Personnel

Patrick Andrew - Superintendent
pandrew@sau45.org

Amanda Bergquist - Business Administrator
abergquist@sau45.org

Etienne Vallee - Technology Director
evallee@sau45.org

Ryan Marsh - Special Education/Homeless Liaison
rmarsh@sau45.org

Dolores Fox - Curriculum Coordinator
dfox@sau45.org

Heather Nelson - School Psychologist
hnelson@sau45.org

Christine Witchley - Social Worker
cwitchley@sau45.org

Matt Swedberg - Athletic Director
mswedberg@sau45.org

Richard Carrier - District Facilities Manager
rcarrier@sau45.org

Meg Diltz Food Services/Cafe Services
moultonborough@cafeservices.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.